Keep the Faith

I’ve been having some major internet connectivity issues these past few days, and it is likely to continue for the next couple of weeks.

If you’ve submitted a BOLO reading and you haven’t heard from me, it’s probably just because technology is keeping me from responding. I will hopefully get back to you soon — if you leave me a comment here letting me know you sent an email it’ll help me keep track of what’s going on.

In the meantime, I’ll try to keep getting the BOLO reader posts up when I can.

0 Responses to “Keep the Faith”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

BLOG OUT LOUD 2011
WHERE: The Prescott, 379 Preston Street, at Preston and Beech
WHEN: Thursday, July 7, 2011 from 7pm to 10pm
WHO: 20+ bloggers reading their favourite post from the past year; plus several photo bloggers displaying their art
WHO'S INVITED: Anyone who likes to hear good writing -- entry is free!
CONTACT: lynnturtlehead@gmail.com

