Elvis Has Left The Building

Just an official announcement that we’ve reached our maximum number of readers. I originally said I thought we could accommodate up to 25 readers but when I made up the schedule last night, I realized I was INSANE. We’re at 16 readers right now and I think that’s definitely all the ear can handle for one night.

You can see the full list of readers here. I’ll be posting the complete schedule for the evening next week, after I get a chance to look it over with the readers.

Hope to see everyone there!

4 Responses to “Elvis Has Left The Building”


  1. 1 fame_throwa July 17, 2009 at 12:41 am

    Just so folks think this means they can’t attend even if they’re not reading, there’s still room for non-readers, right?

  2. 2 Lynn July 17, 2009 at 12:46 am

    Oh yes! Everyone come on out and listen, have a drink, meet other bloggers and promote your own. It’s a mixer for all!

  3. 3 Shannon July 17, 2009 at 2:33 am

    I’d love to come but I don’t really blog. Used to back in the day, but now I’m a pro lurker!

  4. 4 Amy @ Muddy Boots July 17, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    What about photos? How does that work?


Leave a Reply

BLOG OUT LOUD 2011
WHERE: The Prescott, 379 Preston Street, at Preston and Beech
WHEN: Thursday, July 7, 2011 from 7pm to 10pm
WHO: 20+ bloggers reading their favourite post from the past year; plus several photo bloggers displaying their art
WHO'S INVITED: Anyone who likes to hear good writing -- entry is free!
CONTACT: lynnturtlehead@gmail.com

